About Our Authors

We are a royalty-paying publisher, presenting the work of a range of talented and experienced authors, including:

Jacinta Carey

Shannon Farrell

Jim Franklin

Dana Frost

Jeff A. Hamilton

Erin Kennedy

Mara Michaels

Thomas Michaels

Joan Mullally

Andrew P. Simon

Annabelle Stevens

Eiver Stevens

Larissa Stevens

Dan Stevens

Evan Stevens

Carolyn Stone

Evelyn Trimborn

Martin Warner

Use the search box on the right to find their latest titles, or go to Amazon.

About Our Authors-Eternal Spiral Books
Article Name
About Our Authors-Eternal Spiral Books
Learn more about the talented authors at Eternal Spiral Books.

Leave a Reply